Having problems viewing the map? View in Google Maps App

Second Saturday is for Valentines

Saturday, February 10, 2018 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Second Saturday - Make & Take

Saturday, March 10, 2018 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Happy Hour Networking Event - Alcove

Thursday, March 15, 2018 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Second Saturday - Gallery Hop

Saturday, April 14, 2018 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Annual Awards Dinner

Thursday, April 19, 2018
This event does not repeat

Downtown Clean Up Day

Saturday, April 28, 2018
This event does not repeat

Second Saturday - Ladies' Night Out

Saturday, May 12, 2018 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Happy Hour Networking

Thursday, May 24, 2018 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

First Friday

Friday, June 01, 2018 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Month until September 01, 2018

Annual Wine Dinner

Saturday, June 16, 2018
This event does not repeat

First Friday

Friday, July 06, 2018 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Month until September 01, 2018

First Friday

Friday, August 03, 2018 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Month until September 01, 2018

Happy Hour Networking

Thursday, August 16, 2018
This event does not repeat

Mardi Gras Pub Crawl

Monday, August 20, 2018
This event does not repeat

First Friday

Friday, September 07, 2018 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Month until September 01, 2018

Downtown Fall Festival

Friday, October 26, 2018
This event does not repeat

Happy Hour Networking

Thursday, November 01, 2018
This event does not repeat

Shop Small Saturday

Saturday, November 24, 2018
This event does not repeat

Christmas Walk/Parade

Sunday, November 25, 2018
This event does not repeat
Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar

Donate Today

DonateButton